Featured Agents

Buddy Martin

542 N Lewis Rd,
Limerick, PA, 19468

bmartin@kwcommercial.com

N/A

N/A

Chuck Demutis

542 N Lewis Rd,
Limerick, PA, 19468

cdemutis@verizon.net

N/A

N/A

Cindy Nacarelli

542 N Lewis Rd,
Limerick, PA, 19468

cindyn524@aol.com

N/A

N/A

Bruce Hengey

542 N Lewis Rd,
Limerick, PA, 19468

bhengey2@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

Brittany Daller

542 N Lewis Rd,
Limerick, PA, 19468

brittany.daller@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

Charlotte Drescher

542 N Lewis Rd,
Limerick, PA, 19468

cdrescher@kw.com

2674753061

6107925900

Featured Listings

Single Family Homes Price: $235,000
212 Green Street

Souderton, PA, 18964

  • 1340 Sq Ft
  • 3
  • 3
Single Family Homes Price: $195,000
218 Cherry Street

East Greenville, PA, 18041

  • 1964 Sq Ft
  • 4
  • 1.5
STATUS: SOLD
Rentals Price: $1,500
67 Rogerson Court

Royersford, PA, 19468

  • 1,742 Sq Ft
  • 3
  • 2.5
Land
958 West Cedarville ...

Pottstown, PA, 19465

  • N/A
  • N/A
  • N/A
Land
958 West Cedarville ...

Pottstown, PA, 19465

  • N/A
  • N/A
  • N/A
Townhome
121 Azalea Circle

Royersford, PA, 19468

  • 1880 Sq Ft
  • 3
  • 2.1

Featured Blog Posts

1475 TULLAMORE LN PHOENIXVILLE PA 19460

Homes For Sale    May, 31st, 2016    Helena Thompson

HOME FOR SALE - 1475 TULLAMORE LN PHOENIXVILLE PA 19460

Is winter over?

Just for Fun    Mar, 4th, 2016    Joseph McArdle

Just wondering when winter will end

731 PROVIDENCE RD MALVERN PA 19355

Homes For Sale    May, 31st, 2016    Helena Thompson

HOME FOR SALE - 731 PROVIDENCE RD MALVERN PA 19355

454 BRIDGE STREET COLLEGEVILLE PA 19426

Homes For Sale    Mar, 3rd, 2016    Thomas Adamski

HOME FOR SALE - 454 BRIDGE STREET COLLEGEVILLE PA 19426

73 ORCHARD CT ROYERSFORD PA 19468

Homes For Sale    May, 31st, 2016    Helena Thompson

HOME FOR SALE - 73 ORCHARD CT ROYERSFORD PA 19468

101 MAGNOLIA CT, COLLEGEVILLE PA 19426

Homes For Sale    May, 31st, 2016    Helena Thompson

HOME FOR SALE - 101 MAGNOLIA CT, COLLEGEVILLE PA 19426

Testimonials

Previous Next

Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved. Powered by Reveeo