Find Real Estate Agents

Real Estate Agents

Adam Filak

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

adamfilak@kw.com

215-219-1798

610-792-5900

Allison Carbone

542 N Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

acarbone@kw.com

610-246-9140

610-792-5900

Andrea Sommer

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

andreasommer@kw.com

610-731-7938

610-792-5900

Andy Bell

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

abell@kw.com

610-574-6170

610-792-5900

Angela Weber

542 N Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

angelaweberkw@gmail.com

267-975-1905

610-792-5900

Ashley Taylor

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

ashleytaylor@kw.com

484-331-4637

610-792-5900

Barbara Winn

542 N Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

barbarawinn@kw.com

484-547-3098

610-792-5900

Becky Magdycz

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

beckymag@kw.com

484-925-0118

610-792-5900

Beka Shea

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

Beka@sellyourpahouse.com

850-346-3522

610-792-5900

Bernadette Lewandoski

542 North Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

bernadettesusan@kw.com

267-733-2467

610-792-5900

BJ Winters

542 N Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

bjwinters@kw.com

610-207-2989

610-792-5900

Blake Morrison

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

blakemorrison@kw.com

215-620-0409

610-792-5900

Bobby Kershner

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

bobby@BobbyKershner.com

610-608-4878

610-792-5900

Brandi Brinton

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

b.brinton5210@gmail.com

717-271-3497

610-792-5900

Brandon Hohrein - Referral Agent

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

selldelaware@kw.com

610-233-8195

610-792-5900

Brent Smallwood

542 North Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

Brentsmallwood@yahoo.com

215-880-8088

610-792-5900

Brette Campbell

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

bcamp@kw.com

610-809-5431

610-792-5900

Brittany Daller - Referral Agent

542 N. Lewis Road, Suite 100,
Limerick, PA, 19468

brittany.daller@gmail.com

267-481-3850

610-792-5900

Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. Powered by Reveeo